Skip to content ↓

Finance and Premises Committee 

Mr M Rose (Headteacher),  Mr K Akhtar (Chair),   Mr S Rukmangathan, Ms S Hameed,  Mr K. Rahman, Mr RS Bakhshi, Mr H Allen. Mrs D Goodall (Clerk) and Mr SS Gill (Senior Deputy Headteacher) also to attend

Personnel Committee

Mr M Rose (Headteacher), Ms N K Bakhshi, Mr K Akhtar (Chair), Ms W Alladin, Mr D Brockie, Ms S Hameed, Ms M Buckby

Pupils’ Committee

Mrs N K Bakhshi (Chair), Mr M Rose (Headteacher),   Mr L Nwagbara, Ms S Hameed, Mrs SJ Hussan, Ms W Alladin, Mr K. Akhtar, Mr K Rahman. Mrs M Sandhu and Mr G Sangha (Deputy Headteachers) also to attend

Appointments’ Panels Personnel Committee plus such other members of the Governing Body invited by the Personnel Committee