Skip to content ↓
Full Governing Body Date of Appointment Appointment
Ms Narinder Kaur Bakhshi 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Mr Ranjit Singh Manku 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Ms Vanessa Rogerson 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Ms Diane Chick-Nelson 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Mrs Catherine Vowles 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Mrs Rekha Bansal 24/06/2019 Co-opted
Mr Suresh Rukmangathan 03/01/2022 LEA
Mr Kashif Akhtar 08/11/2021 Parent (Chair)
Ms Wahida Alladin 08/11/2021 Parent
Ms Saima Hameed 08/11/2021 Parent
Mrs Sara-Jade Hussan 08/11/2021 Parent (Vice Chair)
Mr Khalid Rahman 08/11/2021 Parent
Mr Lloyd Nwagbara 10/03/2020 Staff
Mrs Seema Huxley   Headteacher (Ex Officio)
Mrs Rahana Tickner   Clerk
(No voting rights)
Mr Sapuran Singh Gill   Senior Deputy Head
(No voting rights)
Mr Michael Rose   Deputy Head
(No voting rights)
Mrs Monika Sandhu  

Deputy Head
(No voting rights)