Skip to content ↓

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021 
Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (5 days) 
Christmas holiday – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022 
Half Term – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February (5 days) 
Easter holiday – Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022 
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022 
Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (5 days) 

INSET Days 

  • INSET Day 1 –Thursday 7th October 2021 
  • INSET Day 2 – Friday 26th November 2021 
  • Occasional Day - Monday 29th November 2021
  • INSET Day 3 – Tuesday 4th January 2022 
  • INSET Day 4 – Tuesday 19th April 2022 
  • INSET Day 5 – Wednesday 6th July 2022 

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022                                     

Half Term – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October (5 days)
Christmas holiday – Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023                                                      

Half Term – Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February (5 days)
Easter holiday – Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023                                                            

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June (5 days)