Skip to content ↓

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2020/2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

  • Monday 19th April 2021 - INSET Day                                                                                       
  • May Day: Monday 3rd  May 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (5 days)
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st  May
  • Wednesday 7th July 2021 - INSET Day 

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021 
Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (5 days) 
Christmas holiday – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022 
Half Term – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February (5 days) 
Easter holiday – Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022 
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022 
Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (5 days) 

INSET Days 

  • LA Training Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021 
  • INSET Day 1 –Thursday 7th October 2021 
  • INSET Day 2 – Friday 26th November 2021 
  • INSET Day 3 – Tuesday 4th January 2022 
  • INSET Day 4 – Tuesday 19th April 2022 
  • INSET Day 5 – Wednesday 6th July 2022