Skip to content ↓

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Friday 4th September -  Year 12 Induction Day
  • Monday 7th September - Year 7 Induction Day
  • Tuesday 8th September to Friday 18th December 2020          
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 - INSET Day
  • Half Term – Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th  October (5 days)
  • Friday 4th December 2020 - INSET Day
  • Christmas holiday – Monday 21st  December to Friday 1st  January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021       
  • Monday 4th January 2021 - INSET Day                                                                    
  • Half Term – Monday 15th   February to Friday 19th  February (5 days)
  • Easter holiday – Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021 - INSET Day                                                                                       
  • May Day: Monday 3rd  May 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (5 days)
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st  May
  • Wednesday 7th July 2021 - INSET Day