Skip to content ↓

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December  
  • All students return on Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • INSET DAY - Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October (5 days)
  • INSET DAY - Friday 29th November
  • Christmas holiday – Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020       
  • INSET DAY - Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (5 days)
  • Easter holiday – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • INSET DAY - Monday 20th April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020 (75th Anniversary of VE Day) – National Holiday (replaces May Day)
  • Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (5 days)
  • INSET DAY - Wednesday 8th July 2020