Skip to content ↓

The Heathland School – Term Dates and Holidays 2023/2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Inset Day – Monday 4 September 2023 – no pupils in School

Tuesday 5 September 2023 Induction Day for Year 7 and Year 12. All other year groups have interviews with their tutor

Wednesday 6 September to Thursday 21 December 2023  

Inset Day – Friday 13 October 2023 – no pupils in School                      

Half Term – Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Two Occasional Days – Friday 24 November and Monday 27 November – no pupils in School
Christmas holiday – Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2024                          

SPRING TERM 2024

Inset Day – Monday 8 January 2024 – no pupils in School

Monday 8 January to Thursday 28 March 2024                                                                                   

Half Term – Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Easter holiday – Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024                                             

SUMMER TERM 2024

Inset Day – Monday 15 April 2024 – no pupils in School

Monday 15 April to Friday 26 July 2024

May Day: Monday 6 May 2024
Half Term – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024